Live Dates


DUE TO COVID 19 ISSUES PLEASE CHECK ALL GIGS BEFORE LEAVING
Click on the gig link for more information and ticket details!

2022
Saturday 15th January - The Glass Box Theatre, Gillingham (supporting Dr Feelgood) www.drfeelgood.org
Friday 21st January - 100 Club, London (supporting Dr Feelgood) www.drfeelgood.org
Saturday 22nd January - 100 Club, London (supporting Dr Feelgood) www.drfeelgood.org
Friday February 18th - Broadstairs Blues Bash, Wrotham Arms, Broadstairs
Saturday 19th February - Barleylands Blues Club, Essex (lunchtime show)
Friday 4th March - Swanage Blues Festival www.swanage-blues.org  
Friday April 8th - Social Club, Charlton Kings, Cheltenham - Private Party
Saturday 9th April - Vonnie's Blues Club, Cheltenham
Saturday 18th June - Cambridge Rock Festival www.cambridgerockfestival.co.uk
Saturday 23rd July - The Musician, Leicester www.themusicianpub.co.uk 
Sunday 21st August - Old Bush Blues Festival, Worcester
Saturday 10th September - SX Centre, Brentwood CM15 9NN www.wegottickets.com
Thursday 15th September - Landmark Arts Centre, Teddington
Friday 7th October - Swanage Blues Festival
Saturday 22nd October - HRH Blues Festival, Liverpool Arts Centre , Liverpool
Friday 11th November - Barnoldswick Music & Arts Centre, Lancashire
Saturday 12th November - Hallelujah Festival, Hartlepool
Sunday 13th November - The Flying Circus, Newark (afternoon show)
Saturday 17th December - The Musician, Leicester (Supporting Dr. Feelgood)

Subscribe to Our Fan Base

Get extra content; exclusive recordings, news and videos and early gig notice by subscribing to The Milk Men's fan base.

Do it today!

Join now to get a free 'Live in Leicester' live EP, recorded rough'n'ready at the Musician Blues Bar in 2019, as well as a re-recording of our live favourite 'She Don't Like Rock'n'Roll'. 

Contact Us

To enquire about booking the band for a gig please contact

Stuart Hardy
STRADA ENTERTAINMENT
stuart.hardy@stradamusic.com
07884 016662

Follow Us

We use cookies to give you the best experience. Read our cookie policy.