Live Dates


Saturday 6th July - Alfold Blues Festival (Buy Tickets)
Friday 12th July - 100 Club, Oxford Street (Supporting the Dirt Road Band) (Buy Tickets)
Saturday 20th July - Upton Blues Festival, Riverside Stage, 7.30pm
Saturday 3rd August - Cambridge Rock Festival (Buy Tickets)
Sunday 25th August - Great British Rhythm & Blues Festival, Colne, Lancashire
Saturday 14th September - Barleylands Blues Club
Saturday 5th October - Swanage Blues Festival 
Tuesday 15th October - The Music Den, Epping
Friday 25th October - Joe Joe Jim's, Birmingham (Buy Tickets)
Saturday 26th October - Hallelujah 4 Festival, Hartlepool (07535 979 658 for tickets)
Sunday 27th October - The Flying Circus, Newark (4pm start)
Saturday 16th November - The Butler, Reading
Sunday 17th November - Pizza Express, The Pheasantry, Chelsea
Saturday 14th December - The Musician, Leicester

2025
Thursday 9th January
- January Blues Festival, 229 Club, London W1 
Saturday 1st February - UK Blues Rhythym'n'Rock Festival, Blackpool Winter Gardens (Buy Tickets)
Saturday 8th February - Diseworth Blues Club
Sunday 23rd February - MILKFEST '23 - Celebration of British Blues at the O2, London 
Saturday 8th March - Swanage Blues Festival
Thursday 13th March - Barnoldswick Music & Arts Centre (Joint Headline Tour with the Dirt Road Band)
Friday 14th March - Darlington Blues Club (Joint Headline Tour with the Dirt Road Band)
Saturday 15th March - Barleylands Blues Club, Essex (Joint Headline Tour with the Dirt Road Band)
Sunday 16th March - Half Moon Putney (Joint Headline Tour with the Dirt Road Band)
Friday 21st March - St Patrick's, Leamington (Joint Headline Tour with the Dirt Road Band)
Saturday 22nd March - The Musician 2, Leicester (Joint Headline Tour with the Dirt Road Band)
Thursday 1st May - Eel Pie Club, Twickenham
Saturday 3rd May - TBA
Saturday 24th May - Live @ Eastwell, Melton Mowbray 
Thursday 12th June - The Red Arrow, Ramsgate
Saturday 21st June - Private Party, York
Friday 20th June - Leeds Blues Club
Tuesday 24th June - 100 Club, Headline Gig!
Saturday 28th June - Emsworth Blues Club Summer Festival 
Saturday 5th July - Borough Blues Summer Festival, Wales (Headline)
Friday 15th August - TBC , West Country Festival 
Sunday 21st September - Kinross, Scotland
Saturday 27th September - Louth Blues Club, Lincolnshire
Saturday 13th December - The Musician 2, Leicester

Subscribe to Our Fan Base

Get extra content; exclusive recordings, news and videos and early gig notice by subscribing to The Milk Men's fan base.

Do it today!

Join now to get a free 'Live in Leicester' live EP, recorded rough'n'ready at the Musician Blues Bar in 2019, as well as a re-recording of our live favourite 'She Don't Like Rock'n'Roll'. 

Contact Us

To enquire about booking the band for a gig please contact

MILK MEN RECORDS
raginghorse1@aol.com
0788 620 6341

Follow Us

We use cookies to give you the best experience. Read our cookie policy.