Live Dates


DUE TO COVID 19 ISSUES PLEASE CHECK ALL GIGS BEFORE LEAVING
Click on the gig link for more information and ticket details!

Friday 7th October - Swanage Blues Festival
Friday 11th November - Barnoldswick Music & Arts Centre, Lancashire
Saturday 12th November - Hallelujah Festival, Hartlepool
Sunday 13th November - The Flying Circus, Newark (afternoon show)
Friday 18th November - Sunbury Cricket Club
Thursday 8th December - Half Moon, Putney (w/ Dr. Feelgood)
Saturday 17th December - The Musician, Leicester (Supporting Dr. Feelgood)

2023
Saturday 7th January - Warlingham, Private Party
Saturday 14th January - The Great British Rock & Blues Festival, Skegness (time tbc)
Friday 17th February - Backstage at Kinross, Scotland
Friday 3rd March - Swanage Blues Festival
Thursday 9th March - Eel Pie Club, Twickenham
Saturday 18th March - The Musician, Leicester www.themusicianpub.co.uk
Saturday 1st April - Blues Bar, Harrogate
Friday 5th May - Liverpool Blues Festival
Saturday 6th May - Lincoln Blues Festival
24th/25th June - HRH Blues Festival, Leicester Academy (day TBC)
Friday 30th June - Alfold Blues Festival, Guildford
Saturday 1st July - Louth Blues Club, Lincoln
Saturday 5th August - Buckfest, Cambridgeshire (TBC)
Saturday 2nd September - Barleylands Blues Club, Essex​
Saturday 9th September - Boogaloo Blues Weekend, Bournemouth
Saturday 30th September - Saltburn Blues Club
Friday 6th October - Swanage Blues Festival (TBC)
Friday 10th November - Emsworth Blues Club
Saturday 18th November - Diseworth Blues Club, Leicestershire

Subscribe to Our Fan Base

Get extra content; exclusive recordings, news and videos and early gig notice by subscribing to The Milk Men's fan base.

Do it today!

Join now to get a free 'Live in Leicester' live EP, recorded rough'n'ready at the Musician Blues Bar in 2019, as well as a re-recording of our live favourite 'She Don't Like Rock'n'Roll'. 

Contact Us

To enquire about booking the band for a gig please contact

Stuart Hardy
STRADA ENTERTAINMENT
stuart.hardy@stradamusic.com
07884 016662

Follow Us

We use cookies to give you the best experience. Read our cookie policy.